First Night in Colombo

2015-02-07
19:50:53

This weekend will be spent in Colombo! I went with Ravi and Sandra to Selyna's place (they are the family that I am visiting). We arrived quite late and therefore I have not explored the city yet. However, the only requirement we had for tonight was that the restaurant had to have a Romantic atmosphere! Which I think we succeeded with! We ate at a restaurant on the beach with a romantic live band and lights. THE FOOD!! Was amazing! We ate a lot of seafood and as you can see I don’t think I have eaten this much food since maybe Christmas? But it was sooooo GOOOD!  My favourite which I do not remember the name on ( I will write it in next post) is a MOST !

Romantic evening with fun company and excellent food! Could one ask for more ?  

 

 


Kommentarer

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

RSS 2.0